Search
24/7 Emergency Response

What Our Customers are Saying

Excellent
Based on 88 reviews
Holly Freeman
Holly Freeman
2024-06-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Morgan was so wonderful!! Responded to me asap - I was so surprised at how quickly. So kind and fit me in right away! Hamish was so lovely and fixed everything right up and didn’t try to sell me on anything extra!! It was a very perfect experience!
Wendy Schuyler
Wendy Schuyler
2024-06-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very pleased with Harper’s plumbing……we had an issue & they came the next day, replaced what was needed & even unclogged my bathtub drain! Prompt, courteous & respectful of our home. Would not hesitate to use again or to recommend. Morgan was very pleasant to deal with & meeting their daughter Judy was a bonus.😊
Jill Drader
Jill Drader
2024-06-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I asked a question on our community page and Morgan replied sharing the family business. My issue was assessed over text photos, and the quote was sent, date booked, and confirmation sent - all very easily. Hamish arrived on time, was extremely professional and helpful, and work was completed as quoted. Work completed was replace old blown lines and valves in complex location, and replace outdoor taps. Excellent work. Highly recommend.
Andrew Humphries-Micallef
Andrew Humphries-Micallef
2024-06-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Convenient, quick work, did a nice clean job, cleaned up afterwards. In and out in under 2 hours.
Leanne Bryan
Leanne Bryan
2024-05-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Friendly, professional service. The appointment booking process was seamless, and the plumber arrived on time and was quickly able to resolve our issues. Highly recommend.
Marcel laPointe
Marcel laPointe
2024-05-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent and expedient service. Knowledgeable service tech quickly identified and resolved our blocked toilet line issue. Highly recommended.
steve corti
steve corti
2024-05-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Reece and Morgan were great. He showed up right away and was very professional. He took the time to go over and explain the situation and what could be done in the future to prevent the clog. Thank you.
Kristin Heisler
Kristin Heisler
2024-05-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
From my first email to last, Morgan responded with very little time in between despite I am sure many other things to be looking after. She was patient with my NUMEROUS questions and answered every single one. Stellar communication did not stop there as Reece contacted me the morning of our appointment to let me know he was ahead of schedule and asked if it would be ok to arrive earlier - he did not have to ask twice as by the morning of our appointment we had no hot water at all as the tank had been slowly been reaching its end all week. The job done by Reece and later Hamish looks clean and great and having hot water back was a good way to end the week/start the weekend! I had no idea who to contact given that we were coming up short on time with the old tank and saw Harper's came recommended on a community page, and I can see why...I would definitely recommend Harper's to anyone looking! Thank you again to you all!
Valeriya Akbulatov
Valeriya Akbulatov
2024-04-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
It’s a pleasure to recommend the Harper’s Plumbing service to anyone as it’s worth every dollar we spent. Getting the quote was quick and the rates are reasonable, but the people are who make the difference! This is a highly professional, knowledgeable and respectful team. They brought us a jar of pickles 😊

THANK
YOU!

“Kudos to Reece and Harpers Plumbing. I have contracted him for three separate instances (leaking toilet, water softener installation and uninstall/install dishwasher). Totally satisfied with the work performed. Reece was knowledgeable of what was required for these three distinct situations, Reece was respectful of the house and left the workspace as clean (or cleaner) than when he started, COVID-19 protocols were followed by him on each visit, and he is a very pleasant fellow to deal with. My only “minus” would be the call out fee – when I had my stove looked at by another company, the call out fee would stand if no work was done, but would be applied against the invoice if work was performed. With Harpers Plumbing, be aware the fee is charged even when work is performed.”

“Reece Harper is a very experienced and competent commercial plumber. Reece is prompt and reliable and always communicates with me throughout the job process. I highly recommend Harper’s Plumbing for your commercial projects and service needs.”

“Reece from Harper’s plumbing is a very reliable and personable plumber. I have an older home that has some quirks and Reece has used his broad knowledge and skillset to solve complicated problems on multiple occasions. He always responds in a timely manner, shows up when he said it was going to (or lets us know if he is running late) and the invoices always seem fair. I highly recommend this family-owned, reliable and fairly priced plumbing and HVAC service company.”

“Knowledge and expertise in the in-floor heating system.”

“Got our condo’s Rinnai tankless water heater working in -30 °C. Thank you!”

Reece is an expert in tankless water system jerry-rigged to in-floor radiant heating, which is particular to my condo unit. He was able to quickly restore in-floor heating during an extreme stretch of cold weather. Will definitely use Reece for future installs/repairs!

“Reece Harper while on vacation with his family visited Atlantic Canada and he took the time to improve our Back Flow Valve by redirecting and improving flow. Very conscience and impressive – grateful from the east coasters.”

“Reece Harper was prompt, resourceful and fixed my bathroom plumbing issues in a timely fashion. His company rates are reasonable and what I appreciated most of all is that he kept the bathroom clean and tidy after he completed the work.”

“Reece showed up on time and did a good job in installing our new faucet including re-caulking our kitchen sink.”

Scroll to Top